Help

Discussion in 'Crazy Craft 2.0 Server' started by mystikalizza, Apr 12, 2015.

1. mystikalizza

mystikalizza Member

im confused about rules.. on a faction server generally things like raiding dont get you banned. while having mods such as ruins which generate chests etc. its difficult to tell if a player has made that building as their base.. also i lost several materials trying to craft items that seem to be banned.. this is fine i really dont care what items are banned but i want a list of these items so that i dont attempt to make them..
    also i bought a rank today and it seems i was moved back to crazies group in faction 3. now i dont care if you all think im ignorant but having the three rules be : be ethical , be respectful, use common sense.. i guess i have no common sense. because i still dont know what can get me banned. i am new to the minecraft community and a virtual baby newb when it comes to multiplayer. servers are all different. if i see something that says factions .. this gives me the idea its a faction vs faction type thing.. an all out war to be the top.. if thats not the case then please reply to me the rules of the faction server because i have screenshots of staff ignoring me and other players being extremely rude to me when i asked my questions in game..
    so far i was told three different answers from three different people so im assuming im not the only one with these questions since no one seems to have a definite answer . the only things im sure of are that i can be banned for spawning a boss near someones base and asking for a refund.. i have a screenshot of a staff member telling me this if its not true?
    so far i like the game, the modpack, the server. im just trying to find a comfortable place to play the game. so i would appreciate a reply to this msg with the correct list of rules and of what and what cannot get you banned on the server. and if the rules are different for each server.

2. D34DLY